Author Topic: Anotomically Correct Targets  (Read 2092 times)

Offline Reaver

• Hardcore Prepper
  • I just want it to start already
    • ASTINvlogs
Anotomically Correct Targets
« on: February 08, 2012, 11:09:05 PM »
Was thinking about getting some of these to assist in training.

Anyone have any first hand experience? They seem like a good idea to me.

http://members.tripod.com/~Merlin_30/T7.html
Any station this is net, any station this is net. Monster One Alpha Radio check over.

Offline JohnyMac

• Administrator
Re: Anotomically Correct Targets
« Reply #1 on: February 08, 2012, 11:13:10 PM »
RvR, I have no experience with these targets. With that said, if they are no extra money then standard human targets...Rock on. If they are i will stick with the old targets.
Keep abreast of J6 arrestees at https://americangulag.org/ Donate if you can for their defense.

Offline Reaver

• Hardcore Prepper
    • ASTINvlogs
« Reply #2 on: February 08, 2012, 11:16:46 PM »
RvR, I have no experience with these targets. With that said, if they are no extra money then standard human targets...Rock on. If they are i will stick with the old targets.

Well, from my research you can get pretty basic simple ones with out lines of vitals, for 23 cents a pop.
If I go to the LGS ( Local gun store ) they are asking 20-25 cents a pop on very basic ones.
I think I'll be placing an order for about 100 sometime soon. Might as well pay the extra 3 cents a piece in bulk since the LGS wants to fuck everyone. I know they get those damn things for around a 3 cents a piece & that's BS to mark it up that high.
Any station this is net, any station this is net. Monster One Alpha Radio check over.

Offline JohnyMac

• Administrator
« Reply #3 on: February 08, 2012, 11:20:33 PM »
RvR,  [URL=http://www.smileyvault.co

Keep abreast of J6 arrestees at https://americangulag.org/ Donate if you can for their defense.

Offline gapatriot

• Committed prepper
    • Homefront defense