Author Topic: Ok New York...  (Read 1064 times)

CrystalHunter1989

Ok New York...
« on: January 30, 2013, 09:54:39 PM »

Offline Outonowhere

• Hardcore Prepper
  • Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum
Re: Ok New York...
« Reply #1 on: January 30, 2013, 10:02:47 PM »
Let's hope, but I don't see much coming out of it...
"A GREAT CONTRADICTION IS THE BELIEF IN STATES RIGHTS WHILE NOT SUPPORTING THE RIGHTS OF THE INDIVIDUAL."  - Me
Han shot first!

Offline Grudgie

• Committed prepper
« Reply #2 on: January 31, 2013, 12:22:57 AM »
It's spooky to think that a man in my country is arrested for having the same magazines I have. But it is a crime for him and not me.

Offline Outonowhere

• Hardcore Prepper
« Reply #3 on: January 31, 2013, 12:53:32 AM »
A "crime" and a RIGHT.  I think the later trumps the former but I'm just a public education grad so what the hell do I know... Sad, sure but not necessarily scary.  All that is left is...

http://mountainguerrilla.wordpress.com/2013/01/31/a-suggestion-to-oathkeepers/
"A GREAT CONTRADICTION IS THE BELIEF IN STATES RIGHTS WHILE NOT SUPPORTING THE RIGHTS OF THE INDIVIDUAL."  - Me
Han shot first!

Offline JohnyMac

• Administrator
« Reply #4 on: January 31, 2013, 12:39:45 PM »
Yea I read both articles earlier today.

The government is making honest citizens into felons with a stroke of a pen.
Keep abreast of J6 arrestees at https://americangulag.org/ Donate if you can for their defense.

Offline crudos

• Community Moderator
  • Expect Resistance
« Reply #5 on: January 31, 2013, 05:27:38 PM »
Has anyone in NY tried to sue the state for unconstitutionality? NRA?

Offline JohnyMac

• Administrator
« Reply #6 on: January 31, 2013, 05:54:28 PM »
TGrl,
I am about 2 miles from the NY border so I hear a lot of noise.

Yes, there are several law suits in the process including one or two from state level representatives.